Board & Staff

ACIR Board of Directors


Robert Kennedy
Chairman and Voting Member



Charlie Bedford
Non-Voting Emeritus Member



Stephen Bergey
Voting Member



Anthony Cuzzucoli
Voting Member



John-Patrick Floyd
Voting Member


Sid Hasan
Voting Member



Robert Hipps
Voting Member


Becky E. Hites
Voting Member



Jeremy Kobus
Voting Member



John Parkerson
Voting Member



Cynthia Rennolds
Voting Member



Sharon Taylor
Voting Member



Robert Thacker
Voting Member

 

ACIR Staff


Robert Kennedy
President/CEO
rkennedy@atlantacir.org

Stephen Bergey
Vice President
sbergey@atlantacir.org

Becky E. Hites
CFO
bhites@atlantacir.org

Olga Welch
Director of Membership Services
owelch@atlantacir.org

Janeth Gabaldon
Director of Marketing
jgabaldon@atlantacir.org

Elizabeth Dundee
Assistant Director of Marketing
edundee@atlantacir.org

 

Atlanta Council on International Relations

4780 Ashford Dunwoody Road, Ste 540-165

Atlanta, GA 30338



Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software