Board & Operating Team

ACIR Board of Directors


Robert Kennedy
Chairman



Charlie Bedford
Non-Voting Emeritus Member



Stephen Bergey



Anthony Cuzzucoli



Sid Hasan



Robert Hipps


Becky E. Hites



Firooz Israel



John Parkerson



Cynthia Rennolds

Frank Schieber




Sharon Taylor



Robert Thacker

 

ACIR Operating Team


Robert Kennedy
President/CEO
rkennedy@atlantacir.org

Stephen Bergey
Vice President
sbergey@atlantacir.org

Becky E. Hites
CFO
bhites@atlantacir.org

Tony Cuzzucoli
Director of Programs
acuzzucoli@atlantacir.org

Firooz Israel
Director of Membership Services
fisrael@atlantacir.org

Robert Thacker
Director of Intern Services
rthacker@atlantacir.org

Frank Schieber
Director of Marketing
fschieber@atlantacir.org

Atlanta Council on International Relations

4780 Ashford Dunwoody Road, Ste 540-165

Atlanta, GA 30338