Board & Operating Team

ACIR Board of Directors


Robert Kennedy
Chairman and Voting Member



Charlie Bedford
Non-Voting Emeritus Member



Stephen Bergey
Voting Member



Anthony Cuzzucoli
Voting Member



John-Patrick Floyd
Voting Member


Sid Hasan
Voting Member



Robert Hipps
Voting Member


Becky E. Hites
Voting Member



Jeremy Kobus
Voting Member


Firooz Israel
Voting Member



John Parkerson
Voting Member



Cynthia Rennolds
Voting Member



Sharon Taylor
Voting Member



Robert Thacker
Voting Member

 

ACIR Operating Team


Robert Kennedy
President/CEO
rkennedy@atlantacir.org

Stephen Bergey
Vice President
sbergey@atlantacir.org

Becky E. Hites
CFO
bhites@atlantacir.org

Tony Cuzzucoli
Director of Programs
acuzzucoli@atlantacir.org

Firooz Israel
Director of Membership Services
fisrael@atlantacir.org

Robert Thacker
Director of Intern Services
rthacker@atlantacir.org

Janeth Gabaldon
Director of Marketing
jgabaldon@atlantacir.org

Angela Cassidy
Associate Director of Membership Services
acassidy@atlantacir.org

Elizabeth Dundee
Assistant Director of Membership Services
edundee@atlantacir.org

Robert Scaife
Chief of Protocol
rscaife@atlantacir.org 

Atlanta Council on International Relations

4780 Ashford Dunwoody Road, Ste 540-165

Atlanta, GA 30338