Log in

Operating Team

Robert Kennedy
President/CEO
rkennedy@atlantacir.org

Stephen Bergey
Vice President
sbergey@atlantacir.org

Becky E. Hites
CFO
bhites@atlantacir.org

Tony Cuzzucoli
Director of Programs
acuzzucoli@atlantacir.org

Firooz Israel
Director of Membership Services

fisrael@atlantacir.org

Josh Rice

Director of Development

jrice@atlantacir.org


Robert Thacker
Director of Intern Services
rthacker@atlantacir.org

Frank Schieber
Director of Marketing
fschieber@atlantacir.org

Atlanta Council on International Relations

4780 Ashford Dunwoody Road, Ste 540-165

Atlanta, GA 30338

info@atlantacir.org