ACIR Leadership

Board of Directors

Dr. Robert Kennedy

President/CEO

rkennedy@atlantacir.org


Colin Brady, OBE

Vice President & Executive Director

cbrady@atlantacir.org


Becky E. Hites

CFO

bhites@atlantacir.org


Cynthia Rennolds

Director of Special Projects and Corporate Secretary

crennolds@atlantacir.org


Tony Cuzzucoli

Director of Programs

acuzzucoli@atlantacir.org


Shilpi Ganguly

Director of IT

sganguly@atlantacir.org


Sid Hassan

Director of Breakfast with Consul General Programs


Robert Hipps

Capital City Club Liaison


Firooz Israel

Director of Membership Services

fisrael@atlantacir.org


Sherry Lee

Director of Marketing

slee@atlantacir.org


John Parkerson

Consular Corps Liaison


Joshua Rice

Director of Development

jrice@atlantacir.org


Almaz Semere

Director of Human Resources

asemere@atlantacir.org

President Emeritus

Charlie Bedford

President Emeritus


Steve Bergey

Advisor to the President and Board of Directors

sbergey@atlantacir.org


Jamie Cohen

Registrar

registrar@atlantacir.org




Advisory Board Members

Dr. Dan Papp

Chair, ACIR Advisory Board

Retired President

Kennesaw State University


Chris Davala

President

SMARTALK, Inc.

Dr. Howard Hensel

Professor of Politico-Military Affairs

Department of Strategy

U.S. Air War College

Swati V. Kulkarni, M.D.

Consul General of India

Craig Lesser

President

The Pendleton Group


Dr. Jennie Lincoln

Director, Latin America and Caribbean Program

The Carter Center

John Loud

President

LOUD Security Systems

Dr. Edward Mienie

Executive Director, Strategic Studies and Partnerships

University of North Georgia

Dr. Jorge Perez

Associate Vice President for Academic Affairs and Student Success

University of Tennessee System

Norman Radow

Chief Executive Officer

The RADCO Companies

Gail K. Ripans

Lecturer

Senior University of Greater Atlanta

Chris Young

Senior Manager, Public Sector Consulting

Accenture