ACIR Leadership

Board Members

Stephen Bergey

Colin Brady

Tony Cuzzucoli

Sid Hasan

Robert Hipps

Becky Hites

Firooz Israel

Robert Kennedy

Sherry Lee

John Parkerson

Robert Thacker

Cynthia Rennolds

Joshua Rice


Operating Team

Robert Kennedy

President/CEO
rkennedy@atlantacir.org

Stephen Bergey
Vice President
sbergey@atlantacir.org


Becky E. Hites

CFO

bhites@atlantacir.org

Tony Cuzzucoli
Director of Programs

acuzzucoli@atlantacir.or


Sid Hassan

Director of Breakfast with

   Consul General Programs

atlantasrh@gmail.com



Firooz Israel

Director of Membership Services

fisrael@atlantacir.org


Cynthia Rennolds

Director of Special Projects

crennolds@atlantacir.org


Josh Rice

Director of Development

jrice@atlantacir.org



Robert Thacker

Director of Intern Services
rthacker@atlantacir.org

Sherry Lee
Director of Marketing

slee@atlantacir.org


Charlie Bedford

President Emeritus



Atlanta Council on International Relations

4780 Ashford-Dunwoody Road, Suite 540-165

Atlanta, Georgia 30338